The Division – Ubisoft Reveal Fixes Included in April 28th Maintenance

the-division-falcon-lost-incursion-image-1.jpg

Ubisoft Massive will go ahead with a scheduled maintenance for Tom Clancy’s The Division today that will fix issues with gear attributes and exploits found in the Falcon Lost Incursion.

During the maintenance, players will be unable to connect to The Division servers for at least three hours during this time. The maintenance will kick off at 9 a.m. CEST/ 8 a.m. BST/ 3 a.m. EDT/ 12 a.m. PDT.

Check out the notes released by Ubisoft below:

  • Protection from Elites will now correctly reduce damage received from Elite enemies
  • Fixed a bug with Rehabilitated where the talent could remain active when used in combination with a tear gas grenade
  • Fixed an exploit where players could go through walls by using a ladder while the Jumping Jack emote is active
  • Falcon Lost: Players will no longer be able to shoot inside the incursion when they are standing outside of it

Update 1.1 added Falcon Lost Incursion, Gear Sets and Gear Score to The Division, but also started a long list of exploits and glitches that currently hamper the experience for many people playing the game.

Leave any thoughts you have in the comments below and make sure to follow us on Facebook for more gaming news as it happens.

Source: Ubisoft

Have a few years of freelance journalism under my belt. Enjoy writing and bringing news to gamers around the world.